Ferguson Supply Company
Ferguson Supply Company

Ferguson Supply Co. Locations

Contacts

Grand Rapids Contacts

Craig Hecker

President

(616) 456-1688 ext. 102

craigh@fergusonfirst.com

Ray Kasul

Purchasing

(616) 456-1688 ext. 101

rayk@fergusonfirst.com

Dick Kutschinski

Controller-AR Dept.

(616) 456-1688 ext. 106

richardk@fergusonfirst.com

Kath Morford

AP Billing

(616) 456-1688 ext. 121

kathm@fergusonfirst.com

Barb Nowak

Collections-AP Billing

(616) 456-1688 ext. 122

barbn@fergusonfirst.com

Mike Reilly

Quotes/Plg Sales

(616) 456-1688 ext. 108

miker@fergusonfirst.com

Gordon Rowles

Shipping/Warehouse Manager

(616) 456-1688 ext. 118

gordonr@fergusonfirst.com

Shawn Dunbar

Shipping/Warehouse Manager

(616) 456-1688 ext. 117

shawnd@fergusonfirst.com

Hydronic/Solar Sales

Chris Mulder

Heating Specialist

(616) 456-1688 ext. 103

cell: (616) 291-5959

chrism@fergusonfirst.com

Bill Bartlette

Heating/Solar Specialist

(616) 456-1688 ext. 104

cell: (616) 291-5583

billb@fergusonfirst.com

BILL ROHEN

Commercial Plbg/Htg Sales

(616) 456-1688 ext. 111

cell: (616) 516-8411

billr@fergusonfirst.com

Outside Sales

George Forman

(616) 456-1688 ext 109

cell: (616) 325-8500

georgef@fergusonfirst.com

 
 

Muskegon Contacts

Jeff Haver

Branch Manager

(231) 733-4447

cell: (231) 215-4552

jeffh@fergusonfirst.com

Evan Czekuc

Inside/Outside Sales

(231) 733-4447

cell: (231) 642-6141

evanc@fergusonfirst.com

Big Rapids Contacts

Dennis Morawa

Branch Manager

(231) 796-4889

bigrapids@fergusonfirst.com

NOTICE: In compliance with the Reduction of Lead in Drinking Water Act Public Law 111-380, as of January 1, 2014, Ferguson Supply Company will no longer accept return product that cannot be used in potable water systems. Learn More