Ferguson Supply Company
Ferguson Supply Company

Ferguson Supply Co. Locations

Contacts

Grand Rapids Contacts

Ray Kasul

Purchasing

(616) 456-1688 ext. 101

rayk@fergusonfirst.com

Shelley Dunbar

AP Billing

(616) 456-1688 ext. 100

shelleyd@fergusonfirst.com

Barb Nowak

AR/AP Department

(616) 456-1688 ext. 122

barbn@fergusonfirst.com

Shawn Dunbar

Shipping/Warehouse Manager

(616) 456-1688 ext. 117

shawnd@fergusonfirst.com

Hydronic/Solar Sales

Chris Mulder

Heating Specialist

(616) 456-1688 ext. 106

cell: (616) 291-5959

chrism@fergusonfirst.com

Pete Buer

Heating Specialist/Branch Manager

(616) 456-1688 ext. 104

cell: (970) 368-0636

peteb@fergusonfirst.com

Outside Sales

George Forman

Regional Manager

(616) 456-1688 ext 102

cell: (616) 325-8500

georgef@fergusonfirst.com

Muskegon Contacts

Jeff Haver

Branch Manager

(231) 733-4447

cell: (231) 215-4552

jeffh@fergusonfirst.com

Aaron Burrows

Sales

(231) 733-4447

aaronb@fergusonfirst.com

Big Rapids Contacts

Ryan West

Branch Manager

(231) 796-4889

bigrapids@fergusonfirst.com

NOTICE: In compliance with the Reduction of Lead in Drinking Water Act Public Law 111-380, as of January 1, 2014, Ferguson Supply Company will no longer accept return product that cannot be used in potable water systems. Learn More